Reviews

Five time Best of Weddings award winner | The Knot Hall of Fame recipient | Six time Wedding Wire award winner
Award winning customer service you deserve. 

Read our reviews on The Knot.

Such an amazing place! The staff really make you feel welcomed when you walk through the door. They show you the entire building, and explain everything in detail. Outline your payments, make it convenient, and answer all questions very thoroughly. Tuscany Falls Banquets was in process of being renovated when we booked them, so we didn't fully know EXACTLY what it would look like because normally, pictures don't turn out, BUT this place was FABULOUS! Exceeded all of our expectations, and is gorgeous! Great atmosphere, and wonderful photo opportunities! The manager was so accommodating during my wedding, that I didn't worry about a single thing! He stopped by the head table to ask me (the bride) personally how everything was going, if I was comfortable, if there was anything he could do, and when I asked him to make it cooler in the room he had zero hesitations and did exactly as requested. They even sent me a thank you card 2 weeks after the wedding, I wasn't expecting that! The food was phenomenal, the servers were amazing, and the bartenders were SUPER busy (we have a lot of drinkers!) but the wait was never long, because they were fast and made drinks perfectly! I would have my wedding all over again just to book this place. From start to finish, they were exceptional. It didn't matter what time of day I called, emailed, stopped by, they were always there to answer questions and take last minute requests. They set the room up flawlessly, and I got so many compliments. Thank you Tuscany Falls Banquets for making my wedding day truly AMAZING. Your building is gorgeous, your service staff is stellar, and the management team is truly incredible. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!

-Brooke S. 6.27.16 (theknot reviews)

We had my daughter's reception at Tuscany Falls Banquets at the end of January. I have nothing but great things to say about Chris and his staff. They were very accommodating. Great food and service. We could count on them for anything. I would recommend Tuscany Falls Banquets to anyone.

-Jim H. 3.1.16 (yelp reviews)

It's refreshing that a company still has good customer service. I was in the bridal party and I have to say that your establishment was great. We had an amazing time. Thank you very much.'

-William B. 2.20.15  (email)
Thank you so much for making our special day 2.7.15 absolutely gorgeous!!! Chris, Maria and the staff was fantastic!!! The food was very good my family loved every minute...you guys ROCK!!!

-Stephanie F. 2.10.15  (facebook reviews)

I had my ceremony and wedding reception on 1/16/16. My wedding was amazing and it is still talked about by my guests! I attribute a lot of it to the staff at Tuscany Falls Banquets. My room was put together beautifully! There were many packages to choose from to work with many budgets. The service from the head waitress that catered to the bridal party to the other waitstaff helped make the dinner go smoothly. (P.S. my guests and I loved the food! The management staff was so easy to work with. They answered all my "bridezilla" questions and had wonderful personalities which made it easy to work with them. I would not re-do my wedding day any other way and that is all thanks to the staff at Tuscany Falls Banquets! Thank you!!!
-Amber H. 1.25.16 (facebook reviews)

We had our wedding on 1.17.15 and it was amazing! The entire staff was so accommodating and helpful throughout the planning process and during our entire event. We had our ceremony and reception in the south room and everything went smooth and was beautiful! We were very impressed with the professional demeanor of Chris, Mark, Lisa and Bart. The entire evening was a fairytale and we couldn't thank all of you enough for making our wedding day one of the best days of our life!!

-Monique P. 1.14.15  (facebook reviews)

They made our wedding day perfect! We got married Friday January 16th 2015. I don't recall running into any problems from day 1 of booking all the way to our wedding day. They were very accommodating. Thank you to Mark, Erin, Chris, and Bart who helped us through the planning process. And to Lisa, our head server on our wedding night. You all were great!!  You helped make our January wedding a true winter wonderland :-)

-Michelle L. 1.29.15  (facebook reviews)

We have booked an event for next year when Tuscany Falls will be finishing all the updates. We are super excited for all the outdoor photos we will have and are very excited about the private courtyards that our room will lead to. I was hesitant to book with a "new place" but after my initial consultation, I realized these people knew what they are doing. I was evening happier to learn that their service team, wedding planning team, and culinary team and management are the same that have been working this building for decades. Attending DiNolfo's Banquets in mokena so many times, I know exactly how much the staff cares about customer experience and I am so glad that we chose this place for my wedding venue!

-Cassy P. 12.22.15  (google reviews)

Chris and his staff were outstanding through the entire wedding process! During the year of the planning process, all our questions and concerns were addressed professionally and quickly. We attended an event before our reception and that went so smoothly, it gave me confidence that we had chosen the right place.
The reception went by so fast and without any glitches. I couldn't ask for anything more! Thank you Chris & staff! I wish you continued success with your new venue and who knows - we may see you again for another family wedding!

-Tim V 1.2.15  (yelp reviews)

I got married at DiNolfo's Banquets Mokena location 6 years ago and recently went to a wedding there a few weeks ago and I still have the same thoughts I did when I married there. Excellent service, beautiful venue and terrific food. No complaints from me. Being really close to the e-way and hotels was a huge plus! Made it very accessible for traveling relatives.

-Jonathan G. 8.8.14  (yelp reviews)

I had my daughters Sweet 16 at Dinolfo's Banquets in Mokena. My experience working with the staff was an absolute pleasure. They make sure everything is how you want it and are very helpful the day of the event. I mostly worked with Maria who was a pleasure to work with. She went above and beyond with making sure that the party was BEAUTIFUL!!!! My daughter really loved everything about the party and had a great time. Again, thank you so much Maria and the staff for making my daughters party extra special. I would definitely recommend you have your parties here.

-Brandon E. 3.2.15 (facebook reviews)

DiNolfos Banquets in Mokena made our life so much easier. Everyone that worked with us was so accommodating in every aspect of wedding planning. They truly know their STUFF. Thank you guys so much for making our wedding on 8-17-14 one of the best days of our lives!! Cheers!!

-Maria R. 9.23.14  (facebook reviews) 
Share by: